Free Dating Site

Free dating site with hidden profile

Free dating site always for free

We never charge you!

Free dating site - Amordates.com user profile

Jameslashley - jimmy8

Jameslashley (jimmy8)

I love to fish ,hunt, hike, camp and cook. I am very good at all these .yes I bait my own hook ,take off my own fish.?? I can start a camp/ bonfire. Fall is my favorite season. Bonfires hoodies and cooking on the open fire. I am 77 looking for a serious ,long term relationship. I love kids as you can tell . I am self employed. I am a forever PACKERS fan. YANKEES and RANGERS fan As well . I watch NASCAR but my driver #48 Jimmie Johnson retired this year . Also love my music . I like all kinds .. I like long walks , anywhere. Snuggles on the couch watching a movie , or listening to music. I also snuggle with a good book . Sitting outside on the porch in the morning drinking my coffee is the best . I like last minute weekend get always or just stay at home is also good. I know how to shoot a gun , I owned a few . I also shoot a cross bow . I’m basically up for anything, just ask . I’m easy going .

I'm looking for a serious person.

I am not online
User name jimmy8 Age 77
Marital status male,
Widowed
Lives in Burke,
United States
Seeking female
For Marriage,
Basic Data
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Construction and property
Children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian (catholic)
My Profile Looking For
Gender: male female
Age: 77 No preferences
Lives in: Burke, United States No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Grey No preferences
Eye color: Brown No preferences
Height: 176 No preferences
Weight: 98 No preferences
Body style: Slim No preferences
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) No preferences
Appearance: Average No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Widowed No preferences
Children: Yes - don't live at home No preferences
More children? No No preferences
Occupation: Construction and property No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Afghanistan No preferences
Education: Bachelors Degree No preferences
English ability: Very Good No preferences
Religion: Christian (catholic) No preferences
Star sign: Scorpio No preferences
Age: 82
Lives in: Poland
Age: 82
Lives in: Poland, Dąbrowa Górnicza
Age: 79
Lives in: Poland, Świętochłowice
Age: 80
Lives in: Poland
Age: 82
Lives in: Poland, Dąbrowa Górnicza
Age: 82
Lives in: Poland, Dąbrowa Górnicza