june - beautifulmee

june (beautifulmee)

I'm a very simple woman with great attributes of a woman,i will be happy to meet my soul mate and we can be happy forever. The man i am looking for should be nice,caring,calm,understanding,must have great sense of humor,romantic and should know how to treat a woman.I am a woman of substance and i want a great partner who will can explore the world together. you can get intouch with me and here is my email address Cgirl8485 at Gmail c 0 m or FIVE ONE THREE SIX FIVE FIVE SEVEN 3 SIX 513 655 7364

Looking for long term relationship

I am not online
User name beautifulmee Age 32
Marital status female,
Single
Lives in Jefferson,
United States
Seeking male, [40 - 88]
For Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship
Basic Data
Education: High School
Occupation: Charity and voluntary work
Children: No
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian (other)
My Profile Looking For
Gender: female male
Age: 32 40 - 88
Lives in: Jefferson, United States No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Blonde No preferences
Eye color: Hazel No preferences
Height: 173 No preferences
Weight: 154 No preferences
Body style: Average No preferences
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) No preferences
Appearance: Very attractive No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: Yes No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? Yes No preferences
Occupation: Charity and voluntary work No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: United States No preferences
Education: High School No preferences
English ability: No data No preferences
Religion: Christian (other) No preferences
Star sign: Scorpio No preferences
Age: 27
Lives in: United States
Age: 28
Lives in: United States, Flint
Age: 27
Lives in: Nigeria, Owerri
Age: 32
Lives in: United States, Ailey
Age: 34
Lives in: United States, Plainfield
Age: 35
Lives in: Poland, Inowrocław